Discentes em curso


Nome Curso Email Último orientador
Abobacar Mumade Ali
Mestrado
abobacar01@usp.br
Leonardo Gomes Mello e Silva
Adriana Naomi Leite
Mestrado
adriana.naomi.leite@usp.br
Luiz Carlos Jackson
Ailton Teodoro de Souza Pereira
Mestrado
ailton.teodoro.pereira@usp.br
Sedi Hirano
Alan Delazeri Mocellim
Doutorado
a.mocellim@gmail.com
Jose Carlos Bruni
Alexander Khiry Scarlett
Mestrado
alex.scarlett@gmail.com
Antonio Sergio Alfredo Guimaraes
Alexandre Abdal Cunha
Doutorado
aleabdal@usp.br
Marcia Regina de Lima Silva
Alexandre Lucas Pires
Doutorado
alelucas@gmail.com
Sergio Miceli Pessoa de Barros
Aline Rodrigues Chiaramonte
Mestrado
aline.chiaramonte@usp.br
Sylvia Gemignani Garcia
Ana Carolina da Matta Chasin
Doutorado
acchasin@usp.br
Brasilio Joao Sallum Junior
Ana Tercia Sanches
Doutorado
anatercia@usp.br
Iram Jácome Rodrigues
Anouch Neves de Oliveira Kurkdjian
Mestrado
anouch.kurkdjian@usp.br
Ricardo Musse
Arthur Oliveira Bueno
Doutorado
artbueno@usp.br
Sergio Miceli Pessoa de Barros
Benno Victor Warken Alves
Mestrado
benno@usp.br
Antonio Sergio Alfredo Guimaraes
Brian Henrique de Assis Fuentes Requena
Mestrado
brian.hafr@usp.br
Sergio Miceli Pessoa de Barros
Bruna Della Torre de Carvalho Lima
Doutorado
bruna.della.lima@usp.br
Ricardo Musse
Bruna Gisi Martins de Almeida
Doutorado
brunagisi@usp.br
Marcos Cesar Alvarez
Bruna Nicodemos Sekimura
Mestrado
bruna.nicodemos@usp.br
Sergio França Adorno de Abreu
Caio Eduardo Teixeira Vasconcellos
Doutorado
caio.vasconcellos@usp.br
Ricardo Musse
Camila Aguiar Stenico
Mestrado
camila.stenico@usp.br
Maria Helena Oliva Augusto
Camila Gui Rosatti
Doutorado
camila.rosatti@usp.br
Sergio Miceli Pessoa de Barros
Caren Ruotti
Doutorado
cauruotti@usp.br
Sergio França Adorno de Abreu
Carlos Eduardo Dias Souza
Doutorado
kdudiaz@usp.br
Angela Maria Alonso
Carlos Eduardo Torres Freire
Doutorado
catorresfreire@uol.com.br
Glauco Antonio Truzzi Arbix
Carlos Freire da Silva
Doutorado
carlos.freire.silva@usp.br
Vera da Silva Telles
Carlos Henrique Pissardo
Doutorado
carlos.pissardo@usp.br
Luiz Carlos Jackson
Catalina González Zambrano
Doutorado
cgz@usp.br
Angela Maria Alonso
Celia da Graça Arribas
Doutorado
celiaarribas@usp.br
Jose Reginaldo Prandi
Claudia D'Ipolitto de Oliveira Sciré
Doutorado
claudia.scire@usp.br
Vera da Silva Telles
Clodomir Cordeiro de Matos Junior
Doutorado
clodomircordeiro@usp.br
Sergio França Adorno de Abreu
Cristian Carla Bernava
Doutorado
carla.bernava@usp.br
Paulo Roberto Arruda de Menezes
Cristiano das Neves Bodart
Doutorado
cristianobodart@usp.br
Brasilio Joao Sallum Junior
Daniele de Jesus Oliveira
Doutorado
danimarx1@gmail.com
Jose Reginaldo Prandi
Danielle Uchoa Alonso Rodrigues
Mestrado
danielleuchoa@usp.br
Fraya Frehse
Danilo Sales do Nascimento França
Doutorado
danilo.franca@usp.br
Marcia Regina de Lima Silva
Deni Ireneu Alfaro Rubbo
Doutorado
denirubbo@usp.br
Ruy Gomes Braga Neto
Denise Carvalho dos Santos Rodrigues
Doutorado
denisecarvalho@usp.br
Marcia Regina de Lima Silva
Diego Tavares dos Santos
Mestrado
 
Leonardo Gomes Mello e Silva
Dimitri Pinheiro da Silva
Doutorado
dimitri.pinheiro@usp.br
Luiz Carlos Jackson
Edilza Correia Sotero
Doutorado
edilzasotero@usp.br
Antonio Sergio Alfredo Guimaraes
Eduardo Altheman Camargo Santos
Doutorado
eduardo.altheman.santos@usp.br
Ricardo Musse
Eduardo Vilar Bonaldi
Doutorado
eduvilarbon@gmail.com
Sylvia Gemignani Garcia
Elaine Ferreira Lima
Doutorado
elaflima@usp.br
Maria Arminda do Nascimento Arruda
Elisa Klüger
Doutorado Direto
elisa.kluger@usp.br
Sylvia Gemignani Garcia
Érica Ribeiro Magi
Doutorado
ericamagi@usp.br
Sergio Miceli Pessoa de Barros
Ernesto Mora Forero
Doutorado
juanernestomora@usp.br
Leopoldo Garcia Pinto Waizbort
Fabiana Renata da Silva
Mestrado
fabiana.renata.silva@usp.br
Maria Helena Oliva Augusto
Fabio Akira Shishito
Doutorado
akira.shishito@usp.br
Sedi Hirano
Fabio Nogueira de Oliveira
Doutorado
fabionogueira@usp.br
Antonio Sergio Alfredo Guimaraes
Fábio Pimentel de Maria da Silva
Doutorado
pimentelsilva@usp.br
Ricardo Musse
Felipe Calabrez da Silva
Doutorado
f.calabrez@hotmail.com
Brasilio Joao Sallum Junior
Fernanda Emy Matsuda
Doutorado
femy@usp.br
Marcos Cesar Alvarez
Fernando Rogerio Jardim
Doutorado
frj.abc@ig.com.br
Ruy Gomes Braga Neto
Flavia Brancalion
Mestrado
flavia.brancalion@usp.br
Fernando Antonio Pinheiro Filho
Flavia de Paiva Brites Martins
Mestrado
flabrites@usp.br
Paulo Roberto Arruda de Menezes
Flavia Mateus Rios
Doutorado
flavia.rios@usp.br
Antonio Sergio Alfredo Guimaraes
Francisco Thiago Rocha Vasconcelos
Doutorado
ft_rocha@yahoo.com.br
Sergio França Adorno de Abreu
Gabriel Gustavo Tosoni Milanez
Mestrado
gabrielmilanez@usp.br
Marcia Regina de Lima Silva
Gabriela Pereira Martins
Doutorado
gabipm2003@yahoo.com.br
Angela Maria Alonso
Guilherme Borges Ferreira Costa
Mestrado
guilherme.borges.costa@usp.br
Maria Helena Oliva Augusto
Guilherme Ramalho Arduini
Doutorado
guilhermearduini@usp.br
Sergio Miceli Pessoa de Barros
Gustavo Takeshy Taniguti
Doutorado
gtaniguti@usp.br
Nadya Araujo Guimaraes
Heitor Vianna Moura
Mestrado
heitorvianna@usp.br
Fraya Frehse
Hélio da Costa
Doutorado
hdcosta@usp.br
Leonardo Gomes Mello e Silva
Henrique Nagashima Milanello
Mestrado
henrique.milanello@usp.br
Jose Jeremias de Oliveira Filho
Herbert Rodrigues
Doutorado
herb@usp.br
Sergio França Adorno de Abreu
Hugo Neri Munhoz
Mestrado
hugo.munhoz@usp.br
Leopoldo Garcia Pinto Waizbort
Ian Prates Cordeiro Andrade
Doutorado
ianprca@yahoo.com.br
Nadya Araujo Guimaraes
Irene Rossetto Giaccherino
Doutorado
irene.rossetto@usp.br
Antonio Sergio Alfredo Guimaraes
Isabelle Anchieta de Melo
Doutorado
isabelleanchieta@gmail.com
Maria Arminda do Nascimento Arruda
Isaias Alves
Doutorado
alvesisaias@usp.br
Angela Maria Alonso
Iuri Roberto Sacramento Ramos
Doutorado
iuriramos@usp.br
Ruy Gomes Braga Neto
Ivonne Maritza Cáceres Villota
Mestrado
imaca23@gmail.com
Eva Alterman Blay
Jacinto Cuvi Escobar
Doutorado
jacintocuvi@austin.utexas.edu
Nadya Araujo Guimaraes
Jaime Santos Junior
Doutorado
jaimesjr@usp.br
Nadya Araujo Guimaraes
Jayme Gomes Neto
Mestrado
jayme.neto@usp.br
Jose Jeremias de Oliveira Filho
Joana Soares Marques
Doutorado
joana.marques@usp.br
Ruy Gomes Braga Neto
João Ivo Dapieve Miranda Pinheiro Duarte Guimarães
Doutorado
joaoivo@usp.br
Maria Arminda do Nascimento Arruda
João Víctor Chaves Serpa Kosicki
Mestrado
joao.kosicki@usp.br
Fernando Antonio Pinheiro Filho
José de Souza Muniz Júnior
Doutorado
jose.muniz@usp.br
Sergio Miceli Pessoa de Barros
José Guirado Neto
Mestrado
netoguirado@usp.br
Ruy Gomes Braga Neto
Juliana Andrade Oliveira
Doutorado
juoliveira@usp.br
Maria Helena Oliva Augusto
Juliana Gomes Machado Brito
Mestrado
julianamachado@usp.br
Vera da Silva Telles
Juliana Tonche
Doutorado
julianatonche@usp.br
Marcos Cesar Alvarez
Juliana Vinuto Lima
Mestrado
juliana.vinuto.lima@usp.br
Marcos Cesar Alvarez
Juliano De Fiore
Doutorado
julianodefiore@usp.br
Sedi Hirano
Kelly Cristiane de Jesus Santos
Doutorado Direto
kellysantos@usp.br
Sedi Hirano
Kleber Tandello Pereira
Mestrado
ktandelo@usp.br
Jose Jeremias de Oliveira Filho
Laura Émilie Chartain
Doutorado Direto
laurachartain@usp.br
Nadya Araujo Guimaraes
Laysmara Carneiro Edoardo
Doutorado
laysedoardo@usp.br
Maria Arminda do Nascimento Arruda
Leandro Saade Minervino
Mestrado
minervino@usp.br
Fernando Antonio Pinheiro Filho
Lenin Bicudo Barbara
Doutorado
lenin.barbara@usp.br
Leopoldo Garcia Pinto Waizbort
Leonardo José Ostronoff
Doutorado
ostronoff@usp.br
Iram Jácome Rodrigues
Leonardo Melo Lins
Doutorado
leonardo-ramone@usp.br
Brasilio Joao Sallum Junior
Letícia Nuñez Almeida
Doutorado
lnalmeida@usp.br
Marcos Cesar Alvarez
Lucas Amaral de Oliveira
Doutorado
lucasoliveira@usp.br
Maria Helena Oliva Augusto
Lucas Marcelo Tomaz de Souza
Doutorado
lucassouza@usp.br
Fernando Antonio Pinheiro Filho
Luiz Vicente Justino Jácomo
Mestrado
luizvjj@usp.br
Jose Reginaldo Prandi
Marcel Maggion Maia
Mestrado
marcel.maia@usp.br
Nadya Araujo Guimaraes
Marcelo Batista Nery
Doutorado
mbnery@usp.br
Sergio França Adorno de Abreu
Marcelo da Silveira Campos
Doutorado
marcelocampos@usp.br
Marcos Cesar Alvarez
Marcelo Garson Braule Pinto
Doutorado
garson.marcelo@gmail.com
Fernando Antonio Pinheiro Filho
Maria Caramez Carlotto
Doutorado
mariacarlotto@usp.br
Sylvia Gemignani Garcia
Maria Carolina de Vasconcelos e Oliveira
Doutorado
mcarol@usp.br
Marcia Regina de Lima Silva
Maria Gorete Marques de Jesus
Doutorado
goretim@usp.br
Sergio França Adorno de Abreu
Maria Mercedes Salgado de Azevedo
Mestrado
maria.azevedo@usp.br
Angela Maria Alonso
Maria Regina Cariello Moraes
Doutorado
reginacariello@usp.br
Maria Helena Oliva Augusto
Mariana Toledo Ferreira
Doutorado
mariana.toledo.ferreira@usp.br
Sylvia Gemignani Garcia
Mariana Zanata Thibes
Doutorado
mariana.thibes@usp.br
Maria Helena Oliva Augusto
Marina Gurgel Neves
Mestrado
marina.neves@usp.br
Ruy Gomes Braga Neto
Marina Mattar Soukef Nasser
Mestrado
mah.mattar@gmail.com
Vera da Silva Telles
Massimo Bonato
Doutorado
massimobonato@usp.br
Jose Reginaldo Prandi
Matheus Gato de Jesus
Doutorado
matheusgatodejesus@gmail.com
Antonio Sergio Alfredo Guimaraes
Mauricio Trindade da Silva
Doutorado
mts@usp.br
Sergio Miceli Pessoa de Barros
Maysa Ciarlariello Cunha Rodrigues
Mestrado
maysa.rodrigues@usp.br
Ricardo Musse
Mayumi Shimizu
Doutorado
mayumishimizu@usp.br
Marcos Cesar Alvarez
Monica Isabel de Moraes
Mestrado
monica.moraes@usp.br
Luiz Carlos Jackson
Monise Fernandes Picanço
Doutorado
monise.picanco@usp.br
Nadya Araujo Guimaraes
Murillo Marschner Alves de Brito
Doutorado
murillomarschner@usp.br
Nadya Araujo Guimaraes
Natália Rivera Hoyos
Mestrado
nrivera@usp.br
Vera da Silva Telles
Natalia Romanovski
Mestrado
romanovski@usp.br
Fernando Antonio Pinheiro Filho
Nathália Carneiro Campagnani
Mestrado
n.campagnani@usp.br
Fraya Frehse
Oswaldo Alves Lara Neto
Doutorado
oswaldo_cso@yahoo.com.br
Sergio França Adorno de Abreu
Patrícia da Silva Santos
Doutorado
patricia215@usp.br
Leopoldo Garcia Pinto Waizbort
Paulo de Tarso Medeiros Valerio
Mestrado
valerioptm@usp.br
Fernando Augusto Albuquerque Mourao
Pedro Bueno de Melo Serrano
Mestrado
pedro.serrano@usp.br
Luiz Carlos Jackson
Pedro de Cillo Rodrigues
Mestrado
pedro.rodrigues@usp.br
Sylvia Gemignani Garcia
Pedro Felipe Andrade Mancini
Doutorado
pedro.mancini@usp.br
Maria Helena Oliva Augusto
Pedro Giovanetti Cesar Pires
Mestrado
pedro.pires@usp.br
Maria Helena Oliva Augusto
Priscila Pereira Faria Vieira
Doutorado
prifariavieira@yahoo.com.br
Nadya Araujo Guimaraes
Rafael de Souza
Doutorado
rafael.souza@usp.br
Angela Maria Alonso
Rafael Godoi
Doutorado
rafael.godoi@usp.br
Vera da Silva Telles
Rafael Leite Mantovani
Doutorado
mantovani@usp.br
Marcos Cesar Alvarez
Rafaela Nunes Pannain
Doutorado
rafaelapannain@usp.br
Brasilio Joao Sallum Junior
Renan Theodoro de Oliveira
Mestrado
renan.theodoro.oliveira@usp.br
Sergio França Adorno de Abreu
Ricardo dos Santos Silva
Doutorado
ricardosilva@usp.br
Leonardo Gomes Mello e Silva
Ricardo Framil Filho
Mestrado
ricardoff@usp.br
Leonardo Gomes Mello e Silva
Ricardo Pagliuso Regatieri
Doutorado
ricardopagliuso@usp.br
Ricardo Musse
Rodrigo Correia do Amaral
Mestrado
rodrigo.amaral@usp.br
Maria Arminda do Nascimento Arruda
Rogério Jerônimo Barbosa
Doutorado
antrologos@usp.br
Nadya Araujo Guimaraes
Sara Tufano
Mestrado
saratufano@usp.br
Brasilio Joao Sallum Junior
Sergio Miguel Franco
Doutorado
franconietzsche@usp.br
Sergio Miceli Pessoa de Barros
Svetlana Ruseishvili
Doutorado
sruseishvili@usp.br
Eva Alterman Blay
Tais Rodrigues Pereira Magalhães
Mestrado
tais.magalhaes@usp.br
Vera da Silva Telles
Thais de Souza Lapa
Mestrado
thaislapa@usp.br
Leonardo Gomes Mello e Silva
Thamires Cristina da Silva
Mestrado
thamirescristina@usp.br
Iram Jácome Rodrigues
Thiago Lima de Brum
Doutorado
limaebrum@usp.br
Julio Assis Simoes
Thiago Oliveira Lima Matiolli
Doutorado
thiagomatiolli@usp.br
Vera da Silva Telles
Thiago Rodrigues Oliveira
Mestrado
thiago.rodrigues.oliveira@usp.br
Marcos Cesar Alvarez
Thiago Trindade de Aguiar
Mestrado
thiago.aguiar@usp.br
Leonardo Gomes Mello e Silva
Thiaquelliny Teixeira Pereira
Doutorado
thiaquelliny@hotmail.com
Jose Reginaldo Prandi
Tony Shigueki Nakatani
Mestrado
tony.nakatani@usp.br
Paulo Roberto Arruda de Menezes
Ugo Urbano Casares Rivetti
Mestrado
ugo.rivetti@usp.br
Ricardo Musse
Vanessa Moreira Sígolo
Doutorado
vanessa.sigolo@usp.br
Francisco Maria Cavalcante de Oliveira
Vanessa Vilas Boas Gatti
Mestrado
vgatti@usp.br
Fernando Antonio Pinheiro Filho
Vera Lucia de Toledo Araujo
Doutorado
vldta@uol.com.br
Leonardo Gomes Mello e Silva
Veridiana Domingos Cordeiro
Mestrado
veridiana.cordeiro@usp.br
Marcos Cesar Alvarez
Victor Callil
Mestrado
vcallil@usp.br
Marcia Regina de Lima Silva
Vladimir Ferrari Puzone
Doutorado
vfpuzone@usp.br
Ricardo Musse
Wilson Emanuel Fernandes dos Santos
Doutorado
wilson.santos@usp.br
Ruy Gomes Braga Neto